Rotary Foundation

Related Pages
Photo Albums

Rotary Foundation Sustaining Members November 4, 2010


A Sustaining Member of the Rotary Foundation agrees to contribute a minimum of $100 annually to the Rotary Foundation.  The following members of the Village West Rotary Club are Sustaining Members:


Marilyn Alstrom

Taylor Aycock

Rich Barbuto

Steve Beaumont

Larry Becker

Pam Cooper

Bill Eggering

Adam Ehlert

Shelly Fabac

Craig Gaffney

Kevin Gallagher

Joe Globoke

Glen Harte

Denise Hays

Karla Kimerer

Allison McClain

Msgr. Mike Mullen

Wendell Maddox

Bill Miller

Priscilla Petrini

Jeff Vaught

Gloria Willis

Nancy Winkler

Pete Zevenbergen



To become a Sustaining Member, please see the club treasurer, Joe Globoke.  He will bill your quarterly statement for your contribution.  Foundation committee chair, Rich Barbuto, will send in your contributions to the Rotary Foundation.  You will remain a Sustaining Member until you tell the treasurer otherwise. 

You can check on your Foundation account at

At the RI home page, select "member access" in the upper right hand corner.  Sign in with your e-mail address and password.


If you do not have a password, then select "Register Now."  To register, you will need your membership number (see Bill Eggering or Rich Barbuto), the Club number (75163), and the District number (5710).




Donors to the Rotary Foundation of $1000 or more, or people who have that amount contributed in their name, are recognized as Paul Harris Fellows (PHF). 


Each new Paul Harris Fellow receives a commemorative certificate and pin.  For gifts of $2000 or more, a Paul Harris Fellow is recognized as a Multiple Paul Harris Fellow.


The following members and non-members of the Village West Rotary Club are recognized as Paul Harris Fellows:


Steve Beaumont    PHF +2

Bill Eggering          PHF +1

Rich Barbuto         PHF +1

Shelly Fabac

Craig Gaffney

Mac Taylor

Jackie Eggering